TL;DR
Turn the school run and nap time into listening time
- Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
- Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
- Cancel anytime
The Toy Insider published a review of PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a 24-day holiday countdown with a mix of small Fuggler-themed figures and other collectibles. The listing gives a suggested retail price of $19.98 and recommends the calendar for ages 6 and up; availability and the exact contents of each day are not detailed in the source.
The Toy Insider has reviewed PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a holiday countdown containing 24 Fuggler-themed gifts. The product listing gives a suggested retail price of $19.98 and recommends it for children ages 6 and up, offering families and collectors a snapshot of what the calendar includes before considering a purchase.
The review describes a mix of plush Fugglers, ornaments, vinyl figures and mini figures, with the calendar designed to reveal one surprise each day. PMI’s product description says the figures range from 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. The source says the set includes exclusive characters, but does not identify them or say how many of each type are packed inside.
The Toy Insider frames the calendar as a collecting-focused alternative to a conventional holiday countdown. Its review highlights the variety of formats and the appeal of discovering different characters over the 24-day period. The calendar is presented as a gift option for Fuggler fans and collectors, as well as for families looking for an offbeat Christmas countdown.
The listed MSRP is $19.98, and PMI is identified as the manufacturer. The review includes a “Buy Now” link to Walmart and discloses that The Toy Insider participates in affiliate programs that may generate revenue when readers purchase through its links. That disclosure is relevant when weighing the review’s product recommendations; it does not, by itself, establish that the review’s assessment is inaccurate.
A Collectible-Led Holiday Countdown
The review gives shoppers a clearer sense of the product’s format and intended audience: rather than a calendar centered on candy or a single large toy, this one offers 24 small character-related items. The stated figure size of 1.5 to 2.5 inches and the mix of ornaments and figures may help buyers judge whether it suits a child’s interests and expectations.
For families comparing seasonal gifts, the $19.98 suggested price provides a reference point, while the age recommendation identifies the manufacturer’s intended audience. The contents are collectible items, so the calendar’s appeal may depend on whether the recipient already likes Fugglers. The source does not provide a hands-on assessment of durability, play value over time or how the product compares with other advent calendars.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Review Says It Includes
Fugglers are described in the source as characters with crooked teeth and unusual faces; PMI’s product copy characterizes them as bringing “festive trouble” to the holiday countdown. The Toy Insider’s review says the calendar builds on that character style through a set of daily reveals, including several kinds of small collectibles.
The supplied article identifies Katherine Hill as its author and notes her experience as a writer and editor. The page also contains product facts and a retail link, but the material provided here does not give a publication date, an independently verified inventory list or details about the packaging. Those limits mean the review can support a summary of the listed product claims, but not claims about current stock or the exact experience of opening every door.
“Discover 24 Fuggler-themed gifts with this holiday countdown.”
— PMI product description, as reproduced by The Toy Insider
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Contents and Availability Not Specified
The supplied source does not state when the review was published or whether the calendar is currently in stock. It also does not provide a complete day-by-day contents list, identify the exclusive characters, or explain the precise number of plush, ornament, vinyl and mini figures. The described mix should not be read as a guarantee that every calendar contains a particular distribution unless PMI’s packaging or product information confirms it.
The source gives an age recommendation of 6+, but does not discuss small-parts warnings, materials, durability or testing. Buyers should check the product packaging and current retailer listing for safety information and confirmed contents. The review does not report a product defect, recall or formal safety finding; it also does not establish current pricing beyond the listed MSRP.
Fuggler holiday countdown calendar
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Retail Listings Before Buying
Readers considering the calendar can compare the review’s $19.98 MSRP and age recommendation with current retailer information, since the source does not confirm live pricing or availability. Product packaging or an up-to-date listing is the best place to verify the included items, warnings and any changes to the product description.
No further review, company announcement or follow-up date is specified in the source material. The next useful update would be confirmation of current stock and a more complete inventory of the 24 surprises; until then, details beyond the review’s stated mix and figure-size range remain unconfirmed.
kids advent calendar with small toys
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar?
It is a 24-day holiday countdown containing Fuggler-themed gifts. The Toy Insider describes a mix of plush Fugglers, ornaments, vinyl figures and mini figures.
How much does the calendar cost?
The review lists a suggested retail price of $19.98. It does not confirm current retailer pricing or availability.
What age is the calendar recommended for?
The listed age recommendation is 6 and up. Buyers should check the packaging and retailer listing for current safety details and warnings.
What is inside each day’s door?
The source says the calendar contains 24 gifts, including several kinds of Fuggler collectibles, but it does not provide a day-by-day inventory or specify the number of each item type.
Does the review confirm that the calendar is available now?
No. The article includes a Walmart purchase link, but the supplied source does not verify current stock or live pricing. Check the retailer’s current listing before buying.
Source: rss
Cold & flu season Picks
humidifiers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
